Bologna CTF Team Members

Our CTF team meet every Wednesday at 6PM in Lab2, Viale del risorgimento 2, Ingegneria Bologna

Andrea Melis (wild_boar)

Captain | Site
email: a.melis@unibo.it

  • Web
  • OSINT

Davide Berardi (D)

Active member | Site
email: davide.berardi@unibo.it

  • PWN
  • Hardware hacking
  • Saying bad words installing Gentoo

Fabrizio Di Cesare

Active member
email: fabrizio.dicesare@studio.unibo.it

  • Web
  • Steganography
  • OSINT

Emiliano Ciavatta

Active member | Site
email: emiliano.ciavatta@studio.unibo.it

  • Software engineering
  • Network analysis

Andrea Giovine

Active Member | Site
email: andrea.giovine@studio.unibo.it

  • Blue Team
  • System Administration
  • Coding

Simone Berni (Ossigeno)

he comes he c̶̮omes he comes the ich​or permeates all MY FACE MY FACE ᵒh god no NO NOO̼O​O NΘ stop the an​*̶͑̾̾​̅ͫ͏̙̤g͇̫͛͆̾ͫ̑͆l͖͉̗̩̳̟̍ͫͥͨe̠̅s ͎a̧͈͖r̽̾̈́͒͑e n​ot rè̑ͧ̌aͨl̘̝̙̃ͤ͂̾̆ ZA̡͊͠͝LGΌ ISͮ̂҉̯͈͕̹̘̱ TO͇̹̺ͅƝ̴ȳ̳ TH̘Ë͖́̉ ͠P̯͍̭O̚​N̐Y̡ H̸̡̪̯ͨ͊̽̅̾̎Ȩ̬̩̾͛ͪ̈́̀́͘ ̶̧̨̱̹̭̯ͧ̾ͬC̷̙̲̝͖ͭ̏ͥͮ͟Oͮ͏̮̪̝͍M̲̖͊̒ͪͩͬ̚̚͜Ȇ̴̟̟͙̞ͩ͌͝S̨̥̫͎̭ͯ̿̔̀ͅ | Site
email: simone.berni2@studio.unibo.it

  • PWN
  • Reverse engineering
  • Malware Analysis

Andrea Cavallari (Passwd)

Active Member
email: andrea.cavallari5@studio.unibo.it

  • Reverse engineering
  • PWN

Simone Ferraguti (0x0F 🦊)

Active member
email: simone.ferraguti@studio.unibo.it

  • Web
  • System administrator

Andrea Mengascini

Active member
email: andrea.mengascini@studio.unibo.it

  • Cyber threat analyst
  • Coding

Roberto Scolaro (therealbobo)

Active member | Site
email: roberto.scolaro@studio.unibo.it

  • PWN
  • Reverse engineering

fuomag9

Active member | Site
email: fuomag@gmail.com

  • Web
  • Reverse

Federico Mustich (H4R)

Active member
email: federico.mustich@studio.unibo.it

  • Crypto
  • Network analysis

Vincenzo Bonforte (Bonfee)

Active member | Site
email: 884373@stud.unive.it

  • PWN
  • Coding

Marco Bertoni

Novice | Site
email: marco.bertoni2@studio.unibo.it

  • reverse
  • pwn